

FOUNDATION DIRECTORS Appointed by Diocesan Bishop.		
Sandy Anderson	Graham Johnson	Fr Mark O'Keeffe
Veronica Towers	Maria Edwards	Vacancy
·		
3 ACADEMY DIRECTORS Appointed by Foundation Directors (must be governors of CAST schools).		
Dan Rogerson (Governor – Bodmin)	Fr Francis Straw (Governor – Buckfast) Resigned 31 January 2017	Vacancy
3 CO-OPTED DIRECTORS Appointed by Directors (no further restrictions).		
Nick Appleby	Vacancy	Vacancy