Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates

2016 / 2017 Academic Year

Autumn Term (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2016

  • Half Term break between terms 1 and 2: Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2016

  • Inset Days Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September

Spring Term (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Tuesday 3 January to Friday 7 April 2017

  • Half Term break between terms 3 and 4: Monday 13 to 17 February 2017

  • Inset Days Tuesday 3rd January, Monday 23rd January and Friday 24th February

Summer Term (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Monday 24 April to Friday 21 July 2017

  • Half Term break between terms 5 and 6: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017

  • Inset Day Monday 5th June

2017 / 2018 Academic Year

Autumn Term (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Monday 4 September to Friday 15 December 2017

  • Half Term break between terms 1 and 2: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017

  • Inset Days Monday 4 Sept, Tuesday 5 Sept and Wednesday 6 September 2017

Spring Term (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Tuesday 2 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

  • Half Term break between terms 3 and 4: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

  • Inset Days tbc

Summer Term (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Monday 16 April to Wednesday 25 July 2018

  • Half Term break between terms 5 and 6: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

  • Inset Days tbc