Our new-look website is now live!

Our School Team

Head Teacher: Mrs Clare Tickel 
Deputy Head: Mr Simon Thomas
Foundation Stage:  Miss Emblin and Mrs Eddy
Year 1:  Mrs Kernick and Mr Brook

Year 2:  Mrs Hemsil and Mrs Gilchrist/Miss Lomas
Year 3:  Miss Shaw and Miss James
Year 4:  Miss Howard and Mrs Lovell
Year 5:  Mr Lakatos and Mrs Mundy

Year 6:  Miss Lindsay and Mrs Wrann
Teaching Assistants

Mrs Legg (HLTA), Mr Vince (PE), Miss Brian, Mrs Campbell, Mrs Cassidy, Mrs Chanda, Mrs Churchill, Mrs Dallimore, Mrs Haberfield, Mrs Hinves, Miss Luff, Mrs Martin, Mrs McClumpha, Mrs O'Connor, Miss Petty, Mrs Reyes, Mr Rickman, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
Music  -  Mrs Wilson
Support and Admin Staff
Pastoral Care  -  Mrs Wright
SENCo  -  Mrs Watts
School Business Manager (CAST)  -  Mrs Rushton
Office Manager/PA to Head Teacher  -  Mrs Hazell
Receptionist/Admin Assistant  -  Mrs Jones
Admin/Finance Assistant  -  Mrs Morris
ICT Technician  -  Miss Morris
Caretaker  -  Mr Aldworth
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Bolt, Mrs Czapnik, Mrs Smith, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
Breakfast Club Leaders
Mrs Reyes, Mrs Cassidy, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
After School Club Leaders
Mrs Bolt, Miss Petty