Our School Team

Executive Head Teacher: Mrs Clare Tickel 
Head of School: Mr Simon Thomas
Foundation Stage:  Miss O'Donoghue and Mrs Mundy
Year 1:  Mrs Lovell and Mrs Kernick (Mrs Evans on maternity leave)

Year 2:  Mrs Eddy and Mrs Hemsil
Year 3:  Miss Shaw and Mrs Wood
Year 4:  Miss Howard and Mrs Watts (SENCo)
Year 5:  Mr Lakatos and Mrs Wrann

Year 6:  Miss Dann and Miss Lindsay
Teaching Assistants

Mrs Legg (HLTA), Mr Vince (PE), Mrs Berry, Miss Boulton, Mrs Burns, Mrs Campbell, Mrs Cassidy, Mrs Chanda, Mrs Churchill, Mrs Haberfield, Mrs Hinves, Miss Luff, Mrs Maidment, Mrs Martin, Mrs O'Connor, Miss Petty, Mrs Reyes, Mr Rickman, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
Music  -  Mrs Wilson
MFL  -  Mr Thomas
Support and Admin Staff
Pastoral Care  -  Mrs Wright
School Business Manager (CAST)  -  Mrs Rushton
Office Manager/PA to Head Teacher  -  Mrs Hazell
Receptionist/Admin Assistant  -  Mrs Jones
Admin/Finance Assistant  -  Miss Russell
ICT Technician  -  Miss Morris
Caretaker  -  Mr Aldworth
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Bolt, Mrs Czapnik, Mrs Dallimore, Mrs Honor, Mrs Smith, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
Breakfast Club Leaders
Mrs Reyes, Mrs Cassidy, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
After School Club Leaders
Mr Rickman, Mrs Bolt