Our School Team

Head Teacher: Mrs Helen Armstrong 
Deputy Head Teacher: Mr Simon Thomas
Foundation Stage:  Miss O'Donoghue and Mrs Mundy
Year 1:  Mrs Lovell and Mrs Wood/Mrs Kernick (Mrs Evans on leave)

Year 2:  Mrs Eddy and Mrs Hemsil
Year 3:  Miss Shaw and Miss Dudley
Year 4:  Miss Howard and Mrs Watts (SENCo)
Year 5:  Mr Lakatos and Mrs Wrann

Year 6:  Miss Dann and Miss Lindsay
Teaching Assistants

Mrs Legg (HLTA), Mr Vince (PE), Mrs Berry, Mrs Burns, Mrs Campbell, Mrs Cassidy, Mrs Chanda, Mrs Churchill, Mrs Haberfield, Mrs Hinves, Miss Jewell, Ms Johnson, Miss Luff, Mrs Maidment, Mrs Martin, Miss Petty, Mrs Reyes, Mr Rickman
Music  -  Mrs Wilson
Support and Admin Staff
Pastoral Care  -  Mrs Wright
School Business Manager (CAST)  -  Mrs Rushton
Office Manager/PA to Head Teacher  -  Mrs Hazell
Finance Assistant  -  Mrs Penwarden
Receptionist/Admin Assistant  -  Mrs Jones
ICT Technician  -  Miss Morris
Caretaker  -  Mr Aldworth
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Berry, Mrs Bolt, Mrs Czapnik, Mrs Dallimore, Mrs Tawfiq Lopez, Mrs Smith, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
Breakfast Club Leaders
Miss Jewell, Mrs Reyes, Mrs Cassidy, Mrs Timbrell-Smith
After School Club Leaders
Mr Rickman, Mrs Bolt