Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates

 

2020/2021 Academic Year

Autumn term 2020 (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Starts: Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
  • Ends: Friday 18 December 2020
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021
  • Inset Days: Thurs 3rd and Fri 4th Sept, Fri 11 September

Spring term 2021 (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
  • Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Easter holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021
  • Inset Day: Monday 22 February

Summer term 2021 (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
  • May day bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
  • Ends: Friday 23 July 2021
  • Inset Day: Monday 7 June

2021/2022 Academic Year

Autumn term 2021 (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022
  • Inset Days: TBC

Spring term 2022 (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022
  • Inset Day: TBC

Summer term 2022 (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May day bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Ends: Monday 25 July 2022
  • Inset Day: TBC