Term Dates

School Term & Holiday Dates

 

2018/19 Academic Year

Autumn Term (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December 2018

  • Half Term break between terms 1 and 2: Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018

  • Inset Days Monday 3 September 2018 and Monday 29 October 2018

Spring Term (Terms 3 and 4)

  • Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April 2019

  • Half Term break between terms 3 and 4: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

  • Inset Day Monday 25 February 2019

Summer Term (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 23 July 2019

  • Half Term break between terms 5 and 6: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019

  • Inset Days Monday 22 July 2019 and Tuesday 23 July 2019
 

2019/20 Academic Year 

Autumn Term (Terms 1 and 2)

  • Monday 2 September to Friday 20 December 2019

  • Half Term break between terms 1 and 2: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

  • Inset Days tbc
Spring Term (Terms 3 and 4)
  • Monday 6 January to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Half Term break between terms 3 and 4: Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

  • Inset Days tbc

Summer Term (Terms 5 and 6)

  • Monday 20 April to Monday 20 July 2020
  • Half Term break between terms 5 and 6: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020 
  • Inset Days tbc